Home » Member » Business Members » 2nd Annual Chamber Past Chair Luncheon

2nd Annual Chamber Past Chair Luncheon


The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber held the 2nd Annual Past Chairs luncheon on March 17, 2017, at the Margaret Jones Library. Present Chair Josh Beckstrom welcomed the group. Past Chairs Robert Monk, Bill Yearta, Jean Brooks, Amanda Parr, Stuart Pate, Virginia Acord, Kyle Tomlinson and Kim Gilman were recognized. The group had a great discussion on the past and present and how the Leadership led us to where we are today. The event was catered by Jackson’s Soul Food and set up was done by the Chambers Events Committee members. Events committee members present were Sarah McCrary, Issac Adams, Shelly McPhaul, Becky Geer, Jean Brooks and Karen Rackley.

Chamber Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30am to 5:30pm
122 N Main Street
(229) 776–7718
Click Image for Interactive Magazine!

Click Image for Interactive Map!

Receive Our Weekly Newsletter!