Home » The Chamber

The Chamber

2015Chamber.EDA Organizational Chart (1)-page-001
(Click Image to Enlarge)

Executive Board:
Chair – Josh Beckstrom, Sylvester Computer Guy
Vice Chair – Tony Bell, Coca Cola
Secretary – Gina Connell, Worth County Health Dept
Treasurer – Shelly McPhaul, Best Friends Humane Society
Past Chair – Kim Gilman, Phoebe Worth Medical Center


Board of Directors:
Virginia Acord – Worth County Probate Judge
Mandy Gordon – Phoebe Worth Medical Center
Nettie Hatcher – Harvest Studio’s
Sarah McCrary – Individual Member
Amanda Parr – Southwest Georgia Regional Bank
Camille Taylor – Century 21 Smith, Branch and Pope
Greg Williams – Con Agra Foods


Appointed Directors:
Issac Adams – Men’s United Club
Michael Allen – Sylvester Housing Authority
Jean Brooks – Individual Member


Kaley Bowen – Ford Insurance
Melissa Spooner Brock – Advantage Realty
Anthony Carter – Walmart
Priscilla Carter – Hal Carter Construction
Sherry Curry – Renasant Bank
Jay Crowe – Jay Crowe Attorney at Law
Becky Geer – Individual Member
Vance Green – Colony Bank
Ginger Faircloth – Department of Labor
Wendy Kennedy – Individual Member
Ches Mangham – M & M Sales
Courtney Massey – New York Life
John NeSmith – Hudson Nesmith
Stuart Pate – State Farm Insurance
Chris Shipp – Shipp Shape Lawn Service
Kyle Tomlinson – Snipes Piggly Wiggly
Cyndi Watson – Pruitt Health Care
Joseph M. Williams – Retiree


Ex-Officio Directors:
Dustin Grubbs – Mayor City of Poulan
Don Long – Mayor Town of Sumner
Bill Yearta – Mayor City of Sylvester
Juanita Kinchens – Mayor City of Warwick
Fred Dent – Chair Worth County Commissioners Office
Lisa Dylinski – Worth County Family Connections
Dr. Lawrence T. Walters – Worth County School Superintendent
Karen M. Rackley – Worth County Economic Development Authority

Chamber Dashboard Matrix

Chamber Dashboard Matrix

2016 Chamber Wrapup


Chamber Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30am to 5:30pm
122 N Main Street
(229) 776–7718
Click Image for Interactive Magazine!

Click Image for Interactive Map!

Receive Our Weekly Newsletter!